Map

Rantapääsky (Sand Martin)

Contact information

Address
Rantakatu 23
65100 Wasa

Daycare manager
Monica Sirén-Aura
Telephone: 06-3576441
Mobile phone: 0440 256101
Email: monica.siren-aura@netikka.fi

Opening hours
Mon – Fri: 07.30-5pm
Sat – Sun: CLOSED

Kitchen
Telephone: 06-3576443

Send a message
Departments

Hippiäiset
Telephone: 050 4419471
Email: hippiaiset@outlook.com

Peukaloiset
Telephone: 050 4419472
Email: peukaloiset@outlook.com

Pingvinerna
Telephone: 050 4419476
Email: pingvinerna@outlook.com

Tilhet
Telephone: 050 4419478
Email: tilhet@outlook.com

Ugglorna
Telephone: 050 4419473
Email: ugglorna@outlook.com

Undulaterna
Telephone: 050 4419463
Email: undulaterna@outlook.com