Kartta

Rantapääskyn Päiväkoti

Yhteystiedot

Osoite 
Rantakatu 23
65100 Vaasa

esimies 
Monica Sirén-Aura
Puhelin: 050 4176530
Matkapuhelin: 0440 256101
Sähköposti: monica.siren-aura@strandsvalan.fi

auki 
Arkipäivät: 06.30-1700
La-Su: suljettu

keittiö 
Puhelin: 050 4366311

Lähetä viesti
Osastot

Hippiäiset
Puhelin: 050 4419471
Sähköposti: hippiaiset@strandsvalan.fi

Peukaloiset
Puhelin: 050 4419472
Sähköposti: peukaloiset@strandsvalan.fi

Pingvinerna
Puhelin: 050 4419476
Sähköposti: pingvinerna@strandsvalan.fi

Tilhet
Puhelin: 050 4419478
Sähköposti: tilhet@strandsvalan.fi

Ugglorna
Puhelin: 050 4419473
Sähköposti: ugglorna@strandsvalan.fi

Undulaterna
Puhelin: 050 4419463
Sähköposti: undulaterna@strandsvalan.fi