Kartta

Rantapääskyn Päiväkoti

Yhteystiedot

Osoite 
Rantakatu 23
65100 Vaasa

esimies 
Monica Sirén-Aura
Puhelin: 06-3576441
Matkapuhelin: 0440 256101
Sähköposti: monica.siren-aura@netikka.fi

auki 
Arkipäivät: 06.30-1700
La-Su: suljettu

keittiö 
Puhelin: 06-3576443

Lähetä viesti
Osastot

Hippiäiset
Puhelin: 050 4419471
Sähköposti: hippiaiset@gmail.com

Peukaloiset
Puhelin: 050 4419472
Sähköposti: peukaloiset@gmail.com

Pingvinerna
Puhelin: 050 4419476
Sähköposti: pingvinerna@gmail.com

Tilhet
Puhelin: 050 4419478
Sähköposti: tilhet@gmail.com

Ugglorna
Puhelin: 050 4419473
Sähköposti: ugglorna@gmail.com

Undulaterna
Puhelin: 050 4419463
Sähköposti: undulaterna@gmail.com