karta

Strandsvalans Daghem

kontaktinfo

Adress
Strandgatan 23
65100 Vasa

föreståndare 
Monica Sirén-Aura
Telefon: 06-3576441
Mobil: 0440 256101
E-post: monica.siren-aura@netikka.fi

öppet 
Vardagar: 06.30-1700
Lö-Sö: stängt

köket 
Tel: 06-3576443

skicka ett meddelande
avdelningar
Hippiäiset
Telefon: 050 4419471
E-post: hippiaiset@outlook.com
Peukaloiset
Telefon: 050 4419472
E-post: peukaloiset@outlook.com
Pingvinerna
Telefon: 050 4419476
E-post: pingvinerna@outlook.com
Tilhet
Telefon: 050 4419478
E-post: tilhet@outlook.com
Ugglorna
Telefon: 050 4419473
E-post: ugglorna@outlook.com
Undulaterna
Telefon: 050 4419463
E-post: undulaterna@outlook.com